Share and shareholders

Consensus estimates

Consensus estimates

The consensus estimates are provided by Modular Finance and are based on forecasts from analysts following Kempower. The analysts’ opinions, forecasts, and estimates regarding Kempower are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions from the company itself. Consensus always reflects the latest available analyses.

Analysts

Firm Name Email
BNP Paribas Exane Stephen Benhamou stephen.benhamou@exanebnpparibas.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co Paul de Froment pdefroment@bryangarnier.com
Carnegie Investment Bank Tom Skogman tom.skogman@carnegie.fi
Danske Bank Markets Mika Karppinen mika.karppinen@danskebank.com
Inderes Pauli Lohi pauli.lohi@inderes.fi
Nordea Markets Jukka-Pekka Pesonen jukka-pekka.pesonen@nordea.com
OP Yrityspankki Henri Parkkinen henri.parkkinen@op.fi
SEB Nikko Ruokangas nikko.ruokangas@seb.fi

Metadata

Last updated estimate: April 22, 2024
Oldest updated estimate: March 25, 2024
Analysts: 8
Coverage: 8/8
Mean target price: 32.65 EUR (+76.49% vs stock price)

Recommendations

Sell: 0, Hold: 1, Buy: 7 (Total: 8)

Order Intake

Revenue

Gross profit

Operative EBIT

Annual estimates

2022 2023 2024E 2025E 2026E
Order intake 208.9 275.3 371.8 499.7 629.9
Revenue 103.6 283.6 369.6 515.1 641.8
Revenue growth 279.0% 174.0% 30.3% 39.3% 24.4%
Gross profit 48.2 147.7 185.6 251.1 304.6
Gross margin 46.5% 52.1% 50.3% 48.2% 46.8%
EBITDA 9.5 47.1 39.8 73.7 100.3
EBITDA margin 9.2 16.6 10.6 14.1 15.5
Operating profit (EBIT) 6.1 40.6 28.9 60.1 84.0
EBIT margin 5.9% 14.3% 7.7% 11.5% 12.9%
Operative EBIT 6.7 40.7 28.9 60.1 84.0
Operative EBIT margin 6.4% 14.3% 7.7% 11.5% 12.9%
Earnings per share 0.06 0.61 0.43 0.86 1.19

Quarterly estimates

Q4 2023 Q1 2024E Q2 2024E Q3 2024E Q4 2024E
Order intake 66.7 71.3 93.4 99.0 104.2
Revenue 82.8 42.7 99.3 109.3 118.4
Revenue growth 119.0% -23.6% 36.9% 50.5% 43.0%
Gross profit 43.9 21.7 50.5 54.8 58.7
Gross margin 53.1% 50.9% 50.8% 50.3% 49.8%
EBITDA 7.8 -8.3 14.5 16.4 17.3
EBITDA margin 9.4 -20.9 14.4 14.9 14.4
Operating profit (EBIT) 5.5 -10.7 11.8 13.5 14.4
EBIT margin 6.7% -26.5% 11.7% 12.2% 11.9%
Operative EBIT 5.5 -10.7 11.8 13.5 14.4
Operative EBIT margin 6.7% -26.5% 11.7% 12.2% 11.9%
Earnings per share 0.10 -0.17 0.20 0.22 0.22